Artomatic!

Image

I’m excited to announce I’ll be at Artomatic this year! This year it is across the street from the Crystal City metro at 1851 S. Bell Street from May 18th till June 23rd. I carved up a dimly lit corner for a mini-show of new and old works on the 3rd floor – Room 300.

Artomatic, for those that don’t know, is a multi-week, multimedia arts event held in the Washington, DC where artists, performers, and creative types take over an underused building and turn it into an arts venue.  For more information go to http://artomatic.org/.

Please come and look for me! I will try to be there on opening night and will tweet about other times I’ll be there! I appreciate your support.

Thanks!

Adam

About a.s.c

Palestinian-American Artist, urban planning & architecture student living and practicing in Washington, DC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Artomatic!

  1. Anokarina says:

    I plan to pop in soon!

Leave a Reply

