Or Die 4

Title: Or Die 4

Or Die 4

Or Die 4

Size: 30 x 48
Media: Acrylic, Linen, Metal (License Plate), Paper (Vietnamese bills) on Canvas

I’m on this umber-blue kick and still working in the style of my last two pieces –Hampshire and Free 2 1 pieces using similar found materials.  Not much comment on my part but as always you are welcome to let me know what you think. Enjoy!

Want a more detailed look? Click the thumbnails below:

Detail 2, Or Die 4

Detail, Or Die 4

Detail1- Or Die 4

Detail, Or Die 4

About a.s.c

Palestinian-American Artist, urban planning & architecture student living and practicing in Washington, DC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Or Die 4

  1. anoka says:

    Wow… This made me look twice.

  2. judy chamy says:

    This is a great piece. I really like what you have been doing lately……

  3. Jennifer May says:

    Very sexy but something seems off with the middle window.

    • a.s.c says:

      Yeah, I feel like its too centered. After painting it I realized I had placed the window right dead center so I think it visually is troublesome.

Leave a Reply

