Life in Sepia Tone

So, I had a huge long, lengthy, difficult move the past few weeks so its been difficult to find time to do much art OR update. That and I desperately need to invest in a digital camera. This borrowing peoples to take photos for the blog is getting tiresome.

That said. I failed to secure a digital camera but took a picture using my computer’s web camera of a sketch of the view of my new neighborhood from the window and of a plant that sits on my desk. Nothing too special but just an average update.

I have a bigger project I’ve been working on that I will post next… but for now… Enjoy.

About a.s.c

Palestinian-American Artist, urban planning & architecture student living and practicing in Washington, DC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

