Realism in the abstract

So, it has been quite a while since I updated. I great snowacolypse(s) of DC ended and spring rushed in leaving me busier than ever (with less time to focus on art). I managed last Monday to squeeze time in on two projects.  I’ll share one for now:

Siddhartha, Oil on Canvas

Enjoy.

About a.s.c

Palestinian-American Artist, urban planning & architecture student living and practicing in Washington, DC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Realism in the abstract

  1. Judy Chamy says:

    Oh Adam you know I love this one…reminds me of big nose or whatever you call the one that is in Dad’s office……Love it Love it

Leave a Reply

